Smithsonian Institution
Join Our Email Newsletter
Gift Certificates Now Available
SI Membership

Broadside Ballads, Vol. 6: Broadside Reunion

FW05315 / FR 5315

Year of Recording
Record Label
Source Archive
101 Long Time Troubled Road Eric Andersen 3:30
102 Train A-Travelin' Blind Boy Grunt (Bob Dylan) 2:04 Not Available for Download
103 Only Time Will Tell Bobby Donaghey 1:58
104 Dreadful Day Blind Boy Grunt (Bob Dylan) 1:04 Not Available for Download
105 I'm Goin' to Get My Baby Outa Jail Len Chandler 5:05
106 Tate's Hell Will McLean 2:52
107 A Very Close Friend of Mine Richard Black 2:39
108 Moon Song Mike Millius 1:48
109 Train for Auschwitz Tom Paxton 3:53
110 Hunger and Cold Phil Ochs 2:31
201 Changing Hands Phil Ochs 2:43
202 Drums Peter La Farge 7:59
203 The Ballad of Emmett Till Blind Boy Grunt (Bob Dylan) 4:40 Not Available for Download
204 The Ballad of Donald White Blind Boy Grunt (Bob Dylan) 4:32 Not Available for Download
205 Ballad of Jesse James Sis Cunningham, Mike Millius, Wesley Houston and Friends 3:51