Smithsonian Institution
Join Our Email Newsletter
Gift Certificates Now Available
SI Membership


Bach: Bouree from English Suite No. 2 in A Minor

Track Artist n/a
Duration 1:24

Forgotten Pedal Harpsichord/Hufstadter Singers


Year of Release
Record Label
Source Archive

101 Vivaldi-Bach: Concerto II, in Am; Allegro, Adagio, Allegro Bruce Prince-Joseph 12:47
102 Mozart: Sonata in C Major-Allegro n/a 3:11
103 Mozart Sonata in C Major-Andante n/a 3:48
104 Mozart Sonata in C Major-Rondo n/a 1:45
105 Bach: Great Prelude in G Major n/a 2:54
106 Bach: Bouree from English Suite No. 2 in A Minor n/a 1:24
201 Janequin: Ce Mois de Mai The Hufstadter Singers 0:55
202 Lassus: Soyons Joyeaux The Hufstadter Singers 1:42
203 Pilkington: Rest Sweet Nymphs The Hufstadter Singers 2:43
204 Morley: April in My Mistress' Face The Hufstadter Singers 1:14
205 Palestrina: Sicut Cervus The Hufstadter Singers 2:25
206 Dowland: Weep You No More Sad Fountains The Hufstadter Singers 3:02
207 Barber: Three Reincarnations The Hufstadter Singers 7:50
208 Ravel: Trois Beaux Oiseuax Du Paradis n/a 2:21